2019 Elected Officers

PresidentFrancie Kennedypresident@soccgs.org
Vice-President - Program ChairmanMarilyn Satovicepresident@soccgs.org
Recording SecretaryOPENrecordingsecretary@soccgs.org
Corresponding SecretaryRoxanne Burgcorrespondingsecretary@soccgs.org
TreasurerBill Bluetttreasurer@soccgs.org

Committee Chairpersons

MembershipSue Naegelimembership@soccgs.org
Newsletter EditorKathie Mauzeynewsletter@soccgs.org
LibrarianBunny Smithlibrarian@soccgs.org
WebmasterHarry Hansenwebmaster@soccgs.org
PublicityGayle Meldaupublicity@soccgs.org
ParliamentarianDavid Flintparliamentarian@soccgs.org
HistorianSarita Simmonshistorian@soccgs.org
HospitalityBarbara Heebner
Sharon Keener
Diane Wahrman
hospitality@soccgs.org
Ways & MeansDonna Rathmanwaysandmeans@soccgs.org
SafariBill Bluettsafari@soccgs.org
SeminarArlene O'Donnellseminar@soccgs.org
Extra Classes CoordinatorMelissa Cottrellextraclasses@soccgs.org